Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great customer service and we are new customers to this dealership. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very nice staff any no unnecessary fees! I was able to get the vehicle I wanted easily and with no hassle or rude salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

As always the service was outstanding.was in and out on time,and the coffee shop is new.outstanding.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great, speedy service while I waited. Much more convenient than leaving my vehicle there and setting up transportation. They got me in and back on the road in no time. This service department is top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Facility was nice and organizer. Service personal were a little overwhelmed. Service manager didn't fix pre-collision camera malfunctioning and wasn't listed out on warranty bill. Most likely they didn't have it malfunction on test drive but I have several occurances registered on Ford App. Just waiting on this 2022 Ford to burst into flames so I don't have random errors popping up. But way that is a manfacturer issues. Services as average with techs repairing issues fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great guys, worked great with me. definitely would recommend to other people. Made me feel not pressured

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

The easiest car purchase I have ever made. I have never bought a vehicle on line, but Logan and Jeremy made the whole process simple. The next day they had my car delivered to my home 400 miles from their location. The vehicle was exactly as advertised. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

It was a pleasure doing business with Auto Park Fair price and great crew.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Bought a used 2015 Ford Explorer from here last June. They were great in accommodating me when I was having trouble with my bank releasing money, let me have a loaner car till everything was sorted. Have returned to this dealership to get scheduled maintenance done each time. Last time, during an oil change, on of the techs damaged my bull bar on the front. The service manager did everything to make it right. He ordered a complete replacement part and replaced it free of charge. Also comped my oil change due to the damage. I would recommend this dealership to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Easy to work with polite and helpful with getting my vehicle to the dealership completed price less than estimated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Easy to make appointment online, fast and friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

I always have a great experience with service and sales Will be back for future needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

I always have a great experience with service and sales Will be back for future needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Great ! When we need our cars in they work us in quickly and keep our cost down. Great small town dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

The staff was very courteous and responded quickly to all communication. The dealer experience was excellent and have continued to follow up after the sale would highly recommend you check them out before purchasing elsewhere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Jeremy took care of me and made the purchase easy I don't want to No

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great experience! I would definitely buy another vehicle from them!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Love the Customer Service. No stress purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

We had a great experience buying our latest vehicle from Auto Park Ford of Bremen. Quality vehicles, low sales pressure, and great staff who were available to answer any and all questions we had through the complete buying process. Highly recommended visiting APFofB before buying from somewhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

They were very helpful, and were able to answer what I needed. And explained what they could about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

They serviced two different recall notices And we are both pleased with the results of their services

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Very friendly sells staff. And very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

They went beyond what I expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Amazing experience, very helpful, not pushy, never felt rushed in making a decision No way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I was having issues with my steering! They got me in and my car fixed within 48 hours!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

No pressure, transparent, more than fair, very efficient, and easy to work with. I will definitely give Autopark Breman an opportunity to sell my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

It was very good They take good care of their customers and always let you know what's going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Logan was fantastic and offered an experience the exact opposite of high-pressure dealers we had dealt with elsewhere. He and the rest of the staff at auto Park Ford Bremen really put forth the effort to make sure my wife and I were comfortable and knowledgeable about every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I HAVE A 2003 F-250 NEVER BEEN IN SNOW. 7.3 STARTED ACTING UP AND TOOK IT IN. MANY HOURS OF SWEAT AND DIAGNOSTICS WENT INTO FINDING THE PROBLEM. THEY ALWAYS ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS AND IN MY OPINION WENT WAY BEYOND ORDINARY. MANY THANKS FROM A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Appointment was made in a timely manner. I was notified when repair and what was done. Friendly and courteous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I recently had warranty work done with Auto Park of Bremen. And I can honestly this was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had with a car dealership!! Everyone was professional, very knowledgeable and so pleasant! I will recommend highly!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Oil change and warranty work,excellent work and timely

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Got a good deal with a 2017 ford fusion

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Good service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I tried Auto Park Ford in Laporte but they were really confused on whether the extended warranty would cover the work. They told me it may cost me $1600 but they wouldn’t know until they take it apart and send pictures. I called the Bremen store and Jeremy, Jarod, the finance manager (can’t remember his name), and Logan took great care of me. Did the research and showed the heater core is covered. They made sure I had a vehicle to use while mine was down and kept me updated. They even went up and beyond and cleaned my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Great overall experience Thank you to Randy. Incredible service Thank you very much Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I always have a good experience with auto park Ford! They do their jobs great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Quick service. Total repair came in less than originally told.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Jeremey was awesome! He made the deal happen! We live hours away, in another state, and we’d have to consider doing business there again just because of him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

We had a long distance request for parts to be provided by Mr Nick Shepherd. He provided speedy and accurate selection of the request and packaged the order perfectly to comply with the necessary protection required. The Auto Park was an excellent resource for parts to service our 2006 Mustang GT. We plan to reach out once more again for trusted and reliable service from Nick at the 'Auto Park', and consider them extremely Reliable and Honest . Thank you from Houston, Texas! Susan K

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

No issues, very helpful, found my car very quickly , no wasted time , very thorough ….great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The service was quick and easy to schedule. The staff was friendly and reviewed the check up of my car with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Great same day friendly service. The service, parts, and technicians all worked together to provide the best solution for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Great staff of people, made sure I was able to get what I needed and did it with ease and quickness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

All went better than expected ! The time required for the recall was better than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Good Service was good, picked up car and delivered when done Polite and used coupon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Great experience l. Honest sales and upfront prices. No surprises! Went extra mile to deliver our truck to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Bremen Ford is excellent! Staff is wonderful to work with Their pick up and drop service is fantastic and appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I had a great experience. My Salesman Logan Miller was excellent; kind, knowledgeable and had me on the road in my new ride quickly. I got a very fair deal and love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

It was great, they did what I needed in a timely manner and I don't have to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Very friendly and professional. Took care of all my needs and questions about my Ranger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Perfect helpful friendly Attentive without being annoying and good follow up Couldnt ask for better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! The service team goes above and beyond to take care of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Everything was seamless and expedited. Thank everyone for going out of the way to make this a great experience, even from two states away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Couldn't have been better. Very helpful, friendly low-stress experience. The entire team was efficient. Communication was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

We drove from Ohio to buy a 2018 Jeep Rubicon from Auto Park Ford Bremen. It was well worth the drive. Customer service was outstanding! They had us in and out extremely fast. Logan our Sr. Sales Specialist was upfront, friendly and thorough. We had an overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Great customer service, quick, easy and very friendly! So easy to work with. I got my car from Auto Park Ford of Bremen 6 years ago and they have many of the same faces that they had when I got my car! They must be doing something right! I want to shoutout the receptionist, who was super accommodating when I didn’t have a pen and even offered me a much needed cup of coffee! Super sweet.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Very pleased. Fast scheduling and great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Efficient and effective service on my RV. Jarred was honest, and got a huge job completed in a very short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Very satisfied. Logon was very helpful. He went above beyond. Happy with the truck shopping experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2023

If you own a Ford F-53 or F-59 RV look no further than this Ford dealership for service & repair. My check engine light came on, and Newmar recommended I take my coach here. After diagnostics it was determined I needed a new engine due to a dropped valve. In less than five (5) days (that's right, 5) my coach was ready to go, that is remarkable!. There is plenty of parking space for RVs and 50amp service as well. My deepest and sincerest thanks to the entire service and parts team and a HUGE thanks to Jarred for his calm ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

2 week update: We've now been driving our coach from Bremen, IN to Tucson, AZ, or 1,767 miles after a complete engine replacement. Oil level is spot on, transmission fluid hot is dead center, no leaks, no loose connections. For as big of a job of replacing an engine and to NOT have one issue afterwards underscores the attention to detail used at Auto Park Ford of Bremen. Absolutely amazing! If you own a Ford F-53 or F-59 RV look no further than this Ford dealership for service & repair. My check engine light came on, and Newmar recommended I take ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Great service! Great customer service! Would recommend Auto Park Ford Bremen was able to fulfill my need efficiently and satisfactory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

They were Very professional and fast at getting my vehicle done I highly recommend bremen auto park ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Excellent, friendly & professional Randy did a wonderful job finding me a vehicle & I appreciate his hard work & everything he did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

My go to for excellent service! Great communication. They always get me right in for service and it's done correctly the first time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Good people to do business with, they explain everything in an easy way and step by step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Very helpful, up front pricing all around good experience Would definitely bring my service work back to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I’m glad I made the trip to Bremen to purchase a vehicle. Logan and Randy made the entire process a pleasant experience. I will highly recommend Auto Park Ford of Bremen to my friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Great service and staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

They went over and above to get the best financing. The Rogue is great and am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

They were able to get me in something with my credit and I appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

They got my vehicle in within minutes of arrival and had the work completed quickly! Jarred was very helpful in getting the work completed and let me know immediately what was done and my vehicle work was complete!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Very helpful and friendly, Brent did a great job with explaining the history of my car. Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Jarred and Kelly are great at the counter!! Actually detailed my truck just because I am one of their clients. Way above what they had to do. Very much appreciated! Whole dealership is very customer centered.!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

The very best buying experience I have ever had Randy was great, they will bend over backwards to put in a vehicle. They let their vehicles sale them selfs,no pressure just great people. Thank you Randy. Jack and jeri

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I bought a dome light and installed it. I bought it here because it was the least expensive price I found. Part worked, but not perfectly. I called parts, and spoke to Brad. He got the info, and said he would get back to me. He left a message a few hours later and I called back the next day. He said there was no info in his documentation, so he got with a tech and they searched the problem on the internet. He told me what to do, I did it, and the issue was fixed. He could have ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Randy, really went out of his way to help me. It was greatly appreciated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Great place to get a vehicle and very helpful when choosing what is the right vehicle! Maria was great to work with and had great personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

They do not pressure you in buying a vehicle. They work with you to find a vehicle that meets your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Very satisfied with all the staff. Would definitely do business with them again

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Service team does a phenomenal job. We took our explorer in for some warranty work and was treated really well by the service team very professional group they have. Only rating 4 stars because of a conversation I Witnessed Randy the sales manager had with another employee that I wish I didn’t hear because it was not positive and very unprofessional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Logan was very good at locating a vehicle from LaPorte we might be interested in, and had it brought over for us to take a test drive in the next day. Randy was very helpful in dealing with what paperwork we needed to complete our deal. Thank you both very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Most amazing dealership. Customer experience is second to none. From Sales to Service they treat people right and fix you vehicle quickly and correctly. Don't go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023


Leave Us A Review